Logo SFT Swiss Institute of Feed Technology
 

NEWSWebinar: Mixer Liquids Application

22. February 2021by Carla Heeb
https://www.sft-uzwil.ch/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/banner_375x375__webinar.jpg

Adiesso and Bühler have created an interessting webinar. Take the chance a register now!

Webinar: Mixer Liquids Application

 

We are pleased to invite you to the Webinar by Adisseo and Bühler, a remote event during which both companies will share their expertise about best practices for liquid application in the mixer for about 1 hour.

We are organizing these webinars in two identical sessions so everybody has the opportunity to participate. 

  • One session for Eastern part: 9 AM (UTC+1, Central European Time),
    meaning noon in Dubai, 3 PM in Bangkok (Thailand),
    and 4 PM in Shanghai (China) or Singapore
  • One for Western part: 5 PM (UTC+1, Central European Time),
    meaning 1 PM in Sao Paulo (Brazil), 10 AM in Mexico city (Mexico)
    and 11 AM in Atlanta (USA)

We look forward to seeing you!

Register for the webinar 9.00 am session here:

Register for the webinar 5.00 pm session here: